• Tel. 93 804 75 50     Fax. 93 804 75 51

  • Català  |   Español

El Nostre Equip


Disposarà de l’equip qualificat per qualsevol servei

Notaris



Carlos Jimenez Fueyo

Notari

carlosjimenez@notariado.org

Carlos Calatayud Chollet

Notari

carloscalatayud@notariado.org


Escriptures



Manel Vilarrubies

Telf: 93 804 75 53
manel@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Antonia Gili

Telf: 93 804 75 55
antonia@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Sonia Ruiz

Telf: 93 804 75 57
sonia@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Tània Sangenis

Telf: 93 804 75 54
tania@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Escrituras

Enriqueta Ros

Telf: 93 804 75 63
enriqueta@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Anna Noguera

Telf: 93 804 75 62
anna@notariacarlosjimenez.com


Còpies – Administració



Joana Terrades

Telf: 93 804 75 58
joana@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Gemma Martinez

Telf: 93 804 75 61
gemma@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Montse Poncell

Telf: 93 804 75 52
montse@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Jana Gabarro

Telf: 93 804 75 56
jana@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Mireia Alcaraz

Telf: 93 804 77 58
mireia@notariacarlosjimenez.com


Pòlisses



Erika Gallardo

Telf: 93 804 75 59
erika@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Mariona Bernader

Telf: 93 804 75 59
mariona@notariacarlosjimenez.com


Recepció



Carme Carbonell

Telf. 93 804 75 50

info@notariacarlosjimenez.com


Copyright © 2014 Develop by : Qbicus.
Scroll to Top