Nuestro Equipo


Dispondrá del equipo cualificado para cualquier servicio

Notarios



Carlos Jimenez Fueyo

Notario

carlosjimenez@notariado.org

Carlos Calatayud Chollet

Notario

carloscalatayud@notariado.org


Escrituras


Manel Vilarrubies

Escrituras

Telf: 93 804 75 53 109
manel@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Antonia Gili

Escrituras

Telf: 93 804 75 55 107
antonia@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Sonia Ruiz

Escrituras

Telf: 93 804 75 57 105
sonia@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Tània Sangenis

Escrituras

Telf: 93 804 75 54 104
tania@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Enriqueta Ros

Escrituras

Telf: 93 804 75 63
enriqueta@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Anna Noguera

Escrituras

Telf: 93 804 75 62 102
anna@notariacarlosjimenez.com


Copias – Administración



Joana Terrades

Telf: 93 804 75 58 116
joana@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Gemma Martinez

Telf: 93 804 75 61 101
gemma@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Montse Poncell

Telf: 93 804 75 52 112
montse@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Erika Gallardo

Telf: 93 804 75 60 115
erika@notariacarlosjimenez.com


Pólizas



Montse Cuadras

Telf:93 804 75 59 108
montsec@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Noelia Bejar

Telf: 93 804 75 56 114
noelia@notariacarlojimenez.com


Recepción



Carme Carbonell

Recepción

Telf. 93 804 75 50 100

info@notariacarlosjimenez.com


Copyright © 2014 Develop by : Qbicus.
Scroll to Top