Nuestro Equipo


Dispondrá del equipo cualificado para cualquier servicio

 

Notarios


Carlos Jimenez Fueyo

Notario

carlosjimenez@notariado.org

Carlos Calatayud Chollet

Notario

carloscalatayud@notariado.org

Escrituras


Manel Vilarrubies

Escrituras

Telf: 93 804 75 53
manel@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Antonia Gili

Escrituras

Telf: 93 804 75 55
antonia@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Sonia Ruiz

Escrituras

Telf: 93 804 75 57
sonia@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Tània Sangenis

Escrituras

Telf: 93 804 75 54
tania@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Carlota Cassi

Escrituras

Telf: 93 135 14 33
carlota@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Enriqueta Ros

Escrituras

Telf: 93 804 75 63
enriqueta@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Anna Noguera

Escrituras

Telf: 93 804 75 62
anna@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Copias – Administración



Joana Terrades

Telf: 93 804 75 58
joana@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Gemma Martinez

Telf: 93 804 75 61
gemma@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Montse Poncell

Telf: 93 804 75 52
montse@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Jana Gabarro

Telf: 93 804 75 56
jana@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Mireia Alcaraz

Telf: 93 804 77 58
mireia@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Pólizas



Erika Gallardo

Telf: 93 804 75 59
erika@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Mariona Bernader

Telf: 93 804 75 59
mariona@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Recepción



Carme Carbonell

Recepción

Telf. 93 804 75 50

info@notariacarlosjimenez.com

Copyright © 2014 Develop by : Qbicus.
Scroll to Top